
Microphone access
Recording starts only after you request it and your browser grants access. Stop recording to process the audio.
Your privacy choices
You choose which conversations to bring into the workspace and when to remove them.

Recording starts only after you request it and your browser grants access. Stop recording to process the audio.

Saved meetings and your local display name remain in this browser profile. You can export and delete individual meetings in the workspace.